The Grand Chapter of Florida,

Order of the Eastern Star

               *** Secretary Forms ***          STARGAZER Magazine                                   


Home Feedback Clip Art OES Links Forms Pictures Past Grand Pics Down Time  Recommended         


Worthy Grand Matron
Worthy Grand Patron
Elected Grand Officers
Appointed Grand Officers





To use these email addresses remove the spaces before & after the @ sign.



 2017-2018 Grand Chapter Officers




      Mrs. Barbara Blanton 

      Worthy Grand Matron

      Inverness Chapter #65 

      bblanton13 @



Mr. James Ford

Worthy Grand Patron

Plant City Chapter #81

jford3 @



      Mrs. Sharon Strosnider

      Associate Grand Matron

      Mizpah Chapter #190

      sharonstrosnider @



Mr. Billy Williams

Associate Grand Patron

Milton Chapter #189

bgwbikerboy @


Mrs. Brenda Hendricks

Grand Secretary  

Parker Chapter #96

oesflgs @ 


Mrs. Margaret Nathurst, PGM

Grand Treasurer

Fort Myers Chapter #31

mnathurst @



      Mrs. Heather Earnhardt

      Grand Conductress

      Fort Walton Chapter #202

      starrunner1 @



Mrs. Donna Schrock

Associate Grand Conductress

Harbor City Chapter #263

DLSchrock @



Mrs. Earline Harrell

Grand Chaplain

Orange Park Chapter #226

earlblb @



Mrs. Casandra "Candy" Cordero

Grand Marshal

Tri-Gate Chapter #276

candy05200 @


Mrs. Vylene Ritter

Grand Organist

Branford Chapter #112

vywinrit @



Ms. Elizabeth Youngs

Grand Adah 

Harbor City Chapter #263

eteacher820 @


Mrs. Melissa Haines

Grand Ruth

Lake Butler Chapter #40

mehaines73 @



Mrs. Carol Poole

Grand Esther

Inverness Chapter #65

ladyc352 @



Mrs. Kay Ann Bauder

Grand Martha

Fort Myers Chapter #31

kayannb1 @


Mrs. Kathryn Mason

Grand Electa

Annie H. Schneider Chapter #327

katiemasonFL @



Mrs. Nancy Bice

Grand Warder

Crescent Chapter #54

nanjean47 @



Mr. Lance Kleinsmith

Grand Sentinel

Wesconnett  Chapter #247

kleinsmith4OES @


(to use this email remove the spaces before & after the @ sign)

Home ] Worthy Grand Matron ] Worthy Grand Patron ] Elected Grand Officers ] Appointed Grand Officers ]

Copyright 2007 Florida Order of Eastern Star
Last modified: 10/01/2017